Advisory Board

Teaching Professor
Online Conference

October 25-December 31, 2022

2022 Advisory Board

Madeline Craig

Madeline Craig, EdD

Assistant Professor
Coordinator, Dual Degree Programs
Molloy College

Tywana Chenault Hemby, PhD

Dean and Faculty Senate President
Voorhees College

Liz Norell, PhD

Assistant Professor, Political Science
Chattanooga State Community College

LaQue Thornton Perkins, DBA

Assistant Professor, Project Management  
Chair, Undergraduate Academic Standards and Policy Committee 
Saint Leo University

Lionel Thomas, Jr., PhD

Lionel Thomas, Jr., PhD

Associate Professor
International Hospitality, Hotels and Event Management
Saint Leo University